Address

1645 Corinth Ave. #112, Los Angeles, CA. 90025

Hours of Operation: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9am-6:pm; Friday 9am-5:pm 

Follow

Contact

424.293.8297

  • Twitter Social Icon

©2019 by Latino Resource Organization

History and Mission 

 
 
 
THE TEAM

Ade Adewole- Program Assistant

aadewole@latinoresource.org

Elena Barajas- Senior Manager

ecasarez@latinoresource.org

James Gibbs, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

jgibbs@latinoresource.org

Adriana Guerrero, MBA, MSW

Program Manager

Supervising Case Manager

aguerrero@latinoresource.org

 

Adriana Guerrero MBA/MSW Program Supervisor

aguerrero@latinoresource.org

 
 

Donaldo Hernandez, BA

Adult Case Manager

dhernandez@latinoresource.org

Sandra Martinez, MA

Youth Case Manager/Academic Coordinator

smartinez@latinoresource.org

Lynn Kronzek - Consultant

Fund Development

Isai Madrid, BA

 Youth Program Manager

imadrid@latinoresource.org

Sean Lee, BA

College Advisor

slee@latinoresource.org

Trish Makris - Senior Manager

Contract Compliance

tmakris@latinoresource.org

Jasmin Pacheco, BA

Adult Case Manager

jpacheco@latinoresource.org

Kimberly Perez- Intake Coordinator/Receptionist

kperez@latinoresource.org

Joseph Soto, MS - Executive Director

jsoto@latinoresource.org